About us

PSG Manufacturing Company is a modern enterprise which has a respective level of a manufacturing organization. We carry out various kinds of work: mechanic, welding, assembly and design. We produce various products of ferrous and nonferrous metals, as well as polymeric materials. We realize repairing, restoring and painting of product. All the pieces made or repaired at the enterprise, have necessary technical monitoring on their conformity to specification requirements and a designer documentation.

A routine practices of organization is make pieces after drawings which have been taken off from customer's products. They are in in common pieces of general machine building - shafts, axes, rollers, tooth gears, asterisks. If necessary, they are undergone any kind of hardening. Hardness testing on HB, HRC and HV is carried out by hardness measurer 54-459M. It is possible to cover these pieces with polymeric materials, as well as electroplating. The enterprise brand is put on all the manufactured pieces, so the manufacturer is just to find out.

The enterprise is equipped with the high-efficiency precision equipment of firm OKUMA. Download (3.9Mb, .mpg) and of firm LEADWELL Download (4.0Mb, .mpg)

In 2012, the company purchased new lathe PROMA SPI-1500 with the length of treatment is up to 1500mm. In may and October 2011 was performed modernization of CNC rack milling and turning machines, installed rack NC21. In July 2014 acquired electro-erosion wire-cut machine series AR2300.

Our company has been submitted for the award of National mark of quality "The Choice of Russia" and is recognized as one of the best in the region and nominated as the winner of the national industry award "Import Substitution 2016."

Obuhovskoye, JSC recomended our company as a responsible and reliable partner in April, 2017.

О нас

ООО "ПСГ "Производственная Компания" является современным по уровню организации производства предприятием, выполняющим многие виды механических, сварочных, сборочных, проектных работ. Производит изделия различного технологического назначения из черных и цветных металлов, а также различных полимерных материалов. Осуществляет ремонт, восстановление и покраску изделий. Все детали, произведенные или отремонтированные на предприятии, проходят необходимый технический контроль на соответствие их техническому заданию и конструкторской документации.

Одним из хорошо отработанных направлений деятельности организации является изготовление деталей по чертежам, снятым с изделий заказчика. В основном, это детали так называемого общего машиностроения - валы, оси, ролики, зубчатые колеса, звездочки. При необходимости, они подвергаются любому виду термообработки. Проверка твердости по Бринелю HB, Роквеллу HRC и Виккерсу HV осуществляется с помощью портативного твердомера 54-459М. Эти изделия можно покрывать полимерными материалами (полиуретан, второпласт, капролон), а также гальванопокрытиями. На все произведенные детали ставится клеймо предприятия, это позволяет определить изготовителя детали, внести усовершенствования в техническую документацию.

Предприятие оснащено прецезионным высокопроизводительным оборудованием фирмы OKUMA. Видео (3.9Mb, .mpg) и LEADWELL Видео (4.0Mb, .mpg)

В 2012 г. был приобретен новый токарный станок PROMA SPI-1500 с длиной обработки до 1500мм. В мае и октябре 2011 г. производилась модернизация ЧПУ стоек фрезерного и токарного станков, установлены стойки NC21. В июле 2014 г. приобретен электроэрозионный проволочно-вырезной станок серии AR2300.

В 2016 году наша компания была представлена к награждению Национальным знаком качества "Выбор России", признана одной из лучших в регионе и номинирована в качестве лауреата Всероссийской отраслевой премии "Импортозамещение - 2016".

В апреле 2017 года АО "Обуховское" рекомендовало нашу компанию как ответственного и надежного партнера.